Hallelujah

I can’t even begin to say how amazing this video is to me. It’s like it was tailor made for me.

Hallelujah is already one of my favorite songs (mostly because my best friend from graduate school got me hooked on the original Leonard Cohen version), and they have four cute/hot Canadian singers (The Canadian Tenors) performing it! I love Canada! And then Celine Dion (probably my favorite singer ever)! All that goodness rolled into an appearance on Oprah (who I also love, another guilty pleasure) and you have magic.

Side note: I love the reaction that the tenor playing the guitar has when he sees Celine Dion. He’s too cute!

Leave a Reply

