Giddy Reaction

The new school term has started. I’m slowly letting my fellow classmates know which university I will be going to for graduate school. As expected, I’ve received nothing but great reactions. The advisor in the statistics department (who once upon a time called me an “outsider”) was actually giddy.

Can you believe it’s only been six months since I quit my job and made the leap to go back to school? It feels like years ago that I was working. In less than six months, I’ll be in graduate school! Crazy!

Leave a Reply

