Fee Waived

Remember the university that wants me to apply to the Ph.D. program instead of the master’s? I found out today that the statistics department there is going to pay for my new application fee.

I think they really want me! I’m going to feel pretty guilty if I end up rejecting them…

3 Responses to “Fee Waived”

  1. Jonathan Says:

    It’s a business; no reason to feel guilty. But who wouldn’t want a smart handsome young guy like you? 😉

  2. Amy Says:

    Yup. But still, they’ve already charged you one fee, waiving a second will not bankrupt them.


Leave a Reply

