The Climb

It’s almost my birthday. Every year around this time, I reflect (even more than I usually do) about life, where I am, and where I’m going. This year, I really don’t like where I am or where I’m going (if I continue to stay where I am).

No matter how much I’ve tried to convince myself, I have yet to take any real action. I’m both comfortable and frustrated by my current situation. But soon, very soon, the frustration will outweigh the comfort.

Ever since I watched Hannah Montana: The Movie, I’ve been keeping one of the main messages/quotes in my head to motivate myself: “Life’s a climb, but the view is great.”

Miley Cyrus isn’t everyone’s cup of tea, but I like her!

One Response to “The Climb”

  1. Jonathan Says:

    I’m sure you will be fine once you figure out what you want…


Leave a Reply

