Fortune Cookie

I got a fortune cookie today with my lunch from Panda Express. The fortune said “Take that chance you’ve been considering.”

I don’t usually take advice from a cookie, but maybe this is a sign?

5 Responses to “Fortune Cookie”

  1. Jonathan Says:

    What chance are you thinking of taking?

  2. normalboy Says:

    Tutoring is the short answer. I wanted the idea to be plausible and realistic before going into detail about it.

  3. Jonathan Says:

    Sounds plausible to me. What do you have to lose?

  4. normalboy Says:

    I only gave the short answer so far. Stay tuned for more detailed thoughts in a day or two.

    • Amy Says:

      You are welcome to any of my tutoring business ideas. If you are thinking of coming here, we can be partners…. let me know how/if I can help


Leave a Reply

