Office Supplies

I just remembered. Another fun thing I get to do in accounting is manage and order office supplies for the company. I’ve always loved shopping for and buying office supplies, so buying large quantities and charging it to someone else is like a dream come true.

Okay, I’m being a little over the top, but I do really like buying office supplies. Haven’t you ever walked around Staples for a couple hours just to browse? I have. Many times.

2 Responses to “Office Supplies”

  1. Amy Says:

    OMG! I dream job! I love office supplies….. in fact, I bought myself a labelmaker for chanukah this year, and it’s so amazing. I even bedazzled it with some stick-on jewels, for some bling. If you want one, I can recommend the Dymo lettra-tag …

  2. normalboy Says:

    I figured you would enjoy this post, which is one big reason why I wrote it. 🙂


Leave a Reply

