Heroes

My brother has been trying to get me to watch Heroes ever since it came out two years ago. I saw bits here and there, but I was never really impressed. Until now. Earlier in the week, my brother sat me down and convinced me to watch the first two episodes to see if I would like it.

At the end of the second episode, I was hooked. Over the last four days, I’ve watched the entire first two seasons (a total of 34 episodes) and started the third (current) season. Besides doing a little bit of after Christmas shopping, watching Heroes is pretty much all I did all weekend. And it was amazing.

My name is Mike, and I’m addicted to Heroes.

Posted in Random. 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “Heroes”

  1. Jonathan Says:

    I like Heroes. Do you watch LOST?

    If you want to start, begin with Season 1, Episode 1. But you will only need to watch one episode to be hooked…

  2. normalboy Says:

    Actually, I tried to watch Lost a couple years ago… I watched three or four episodes in one day to give it a chance, but I just didn’t get into it.

    Somehow, Heroes sucked me in right away… I have to watch an episode now. I’m starting to go into withdrawal.

  3. Amy Says:

    Merry christmas! and a happy new year…. I expect to see some new years resolutions here tomorrow!!

  4. Lost Focus « Normal Boy Says:

    […] be caught up by then, but it’s definitely likely now. Interestingly, I mentioned Lost in the comments of one of my posts over a year […]


Leave a Reply

