Sleepy Posting

I’m incredibly tired (and have been all week), but I wanted to post something today (I don’t like long gaps in my posting).

I don’t have much to say, sadly. I stayed extra late at work today because my friend/boss and I went to a spur of the moment meeting with one of my clients at their company (more than an hour drive away), and we didn’t get back to the office until after business hours. I’ve been exhausted ever since I came home (but not enough to warrant sleeping earlier!).

I’m practically falling asleep as I’m writing this. Time to sleep. Two more days until the weekend! This weekend will be busy too, though. More on that later.

Posted in Job. Tags: . 1 Comment »

One Response to “Sleepy Posting”

  1. Top Twenty Lists Says:

    I know what you mean. I wrote a post the other day while I was really sleepy…but turned out…it was my most popular post…funny….aint it 🙂


Leave a Reply

