Wicked

My brother saw Wicked in New York a few years ago and has since been trying to get me to see how amazing it is. It’s difficult to get into it, though, without seeing it. The music is good, but it’s hard to understand the whole story without seeing the show.

I finally saw Wicked tonight at the Pantages Theatre. I went with my brother, sister, sister’s sister, and sister’s boyfriend. It was really good! The story is great (though pretty sad at times), and Glinda’s lines are really funny. My brother and I listened to the sountrack on the drive home.

Now I have a bunch of the songs from Wicked stuck in my head. Hopefully they stay for a while!

One Response to “Wicked”

  1. Stew Says:

    I love Wicked! It is my all-time favourite musical and I like a lot of musicals. 😉 I have a couple clips of me doing Wicked songs in my YouTube if you’re interested.


Leave a Reply

