Lots of Scrubs

I’ve been watching a lot of Scrubs on DVD with my brother lately. My brother bought all the seasons on DVD a while ago but never got a chance to watch them until now. He’s trying to be productive, in a sense, by checking them off his to-do list.

I don’t care about being productive. After I get home from work, producitivity is the last thing on my mind. I just want to relax. Luckily, Scrubs is productive for my brother and relaxing for me, so we both win.

It had been a long time since I had seen Scrubs, so I forgot how much I liked it. It’s so random and crazy, but it still has heart too. We’ve been watching a few episodes every night this week, so I’m getting pretty addicted.

Anyway, here’s an awesome clip of Dr. Turk (probably one of my favorite characters, played by Donald Faison) showing off his air band skills.

I laugh really hard every time I see it!

2 Responses to “Lots of Scrubs”

  1. Lisa Says:

    Have you seen the musical episode? I forget what season it is, fairly recent. The musical numbers in it are seriously hilarious.

  2. normalboy Says:

    I just saw it a few days ago. It was season six (last year). Yes, it was definitely hilarious. I couldn’t believe some of those lyrics!


Leave a Reply

