Tired By 8:30pm

Once again, this blog is becoming difficult to maintain, at least at a rate of one post a day. It’s not because I don’t have things to say, but I’m just so tired after work now. I’m not used to the schedule yet, and I have no energy left at the end of the day to update properly. I get tired around 8:30pm. Where did my youthful energy go?

My brother comes back tomorrow from his first year at medical school. His distraction will also make it more difficult to update. We’ll see what happens.

Leave a Reply

