Reduced To A Crawl

I was at my friend/boss’s house last night until 3:30am watching Charlie Wilson’s War and Into The Wild. It made work at Target today much more difficult.

I started off my day strong, pumped up to do the job that I love. After a couple hours, though, I crashed. I never got a second wind, and my usually flying around the store was reduced to a crawl. I kept wondering whether my job at Target is really worth the trouble anymore.

We’ll see how I feel tomorrow morning. If my lack of energy continues throughout the week, keeping both jobs may not be a viable option for much longer.

Posted in Job. Tags: . Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

