Physically And Mentally

This is going to be a very long week for me. I worked at my new job for the last three days, and today was the first of four days that I’m working at Target. While work today felt like usual, I can tell that I’m going to be exhausted by the end of the week.

My new job requires that I use my brain (more than I have been for the last few months), so it’s mentally tiring. On the other hand, working at Target is physically tiring, having to walk and stand (among other things) for eight hours at a time.

I don’t know how I’m going to get through this week. I’m going to be physically and mentally drained by the time I start the next week!

Posted in Job. Tags: . Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

