So Small

Nothing gets me out of a crappy mood like upbeat music. I had the day off today, and I drove around to run some errands. While in the car, I listened to Carrie Underwood’s second album, Carnival Ride. I really became a fast fan! She’s amazing!

One of the songs that I’m really addicted to (besides Ever Ever After, which sadly isn’t on the album) is “So Small.” The music video for the song is really good too.

As a side note, the guy in the video is Christian Kane, who played Lindsey in Angel. Yay Angel!

Leave a Reply

