I’m Gonna Miss Her

I was waiting for a package to arrive all day, but I had to go to work. I checked the tracking number online after I got home, and the delivery was attempted only ten minutes after I started working. If only it came just a little earlier! I’ll have to wait until tomorrow.

To fill the rest of this post, I’m going to link to another Brad Paisley song. His song “I’m Gonna Miss Her” was the first song I ever heard from him. The lyrics and video are hilarious! The best part is that his wife in the music video (Kimberly Williams) ended up becoming his wife in real life!

Leave a Reply

