Stars Hollow

My brother recently bought the seventh (and final) season of Gilmore Girls on DVD from Amazon.com. Since we share everything and he has no time to watch TV in medical school, he sent the DVDs to me.

To make sure the DVDs are in good condition, I played random scenes from each DVD in the set. I watched the season premiere, some of my favorite scenes throughout the season, and, of course, most of the finale. Okay, the scenes I played weren’t actually random at all, but I still tested each disc enough to know that the set is good.

After skimming through the last season, I got sucked back into the world of Stars Hollow. I miss Gilmore Girls. The show had loads of comedy with the right amount of drama mixed in. It’s one of my favorite shows of all time, like The Nanny and I Love Lucy. Lauren Graham and Alexis Bledel are beautiful, and Jared Padalecki is incredibly cute/hot. I wish I lived in Stars Hollow.

Leave a Reply

