Computerless

Now that my laptop is out of commission, I’m using my dad’s computer to write posts. My dad’s computer is in the living room, so my parents could walk around and see what I’m typing at any time. That bugs me quite a bit, especially when I’m updating this blog. I really don’t like not having my own computer.

The current plan of action is to buy a new hard drive and install it into my old laptop. It would be nice to get a completely new laptop, but I don’t have that kind of money (especially for a Sony, which, of course, is the only brand of laptop I can buy). After all, I work part-time at Target.

I won’t be receiving my new hard drive for a few days (probably not until the end of the week). Hopefully I’ll still be able to update this blog regularly.

Leave a Reply

