No Margin

Today was a typical day of studying. I didn’t study much (okay, at all) during my trip, but I still did about the same on the practice exam problems as I did before I left. I still remembered all of the formulas I need too, which was a pleasant surprise.

The problem is that I’m not getting better. I’ve been getting roughly the same average on the practice problems for at least a month now. My average should be passable, but the actual exam is going to different, no matter how similar it is to the practice exams. I really need to have a higher average while I’m practicing so that I will still pass even if I don’t do as well on the real thing. Right now, I have no margin for error.

I need this final week to be extra productive. I hope something clicks in the next five days.

Posted in Me. Tags: . Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

